Contact Us

Showroom

info@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 1


Denée Foti . denee@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 21


Loni Lund . loni@seattletile.com


Lake Webb . lake@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 24


Erin Ashbee . erin@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 22


Sarabeth Burr . sarabeth@seattletile.com

Office

Gerda Nolet . gerda@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 25


Chrissy Perez . chrissy@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 29


Alaina Stocker . alaina@seattletile.com

Send a Message

Seattle Tile Company, Inc.

7716 15th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, Washington 98117, United States

(206) 782-1985

Hours

Mon

Closed

Tue

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Wed

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Thu

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Fri

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sat

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sun

Closed

Tile selection and sample checkout assistance available during open hours, no appointment required. Design appointments available in-store for more in-depth help. Find out more on the Showroom page and book your Appointment.