Contact Us

Showroom

info@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 1


Denée Foti . denee@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 21


Lake Webb . lake@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 24


Erin Ashbee . erin@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 22


Sarabeth Burr . sarabeth@seattletile.com

Office

Gerda Nolet . gerda@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 25


Chrissy Perez . chrissy@seattletile.com
206.782.1985 ext 29


Alaina Stocker . alaina@seattletile.com

Send a Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Seattle Tile Company, Inc.

7716 15th Avenue Northwest, Seattle, Washington 98117, United States

(206) 782-1985

Hours

Mon

Closed

Tue

09:00 am – 06:00 pm

Wed

09:00 am – 06:00 pm

Thu

09:00 am – 06:00 pm

Fri

09:00 am – 06:00 pm

Sat

10:00 am – 04:00 pm

Sun

Closed

Tile selection and sample checkout assistance available during open hours, no appointment required. Design appointments available in-store for more in-depth help. Find out more on the Showroom page and book your Appointment.